Contact us

We provide assistance related to water governance to UN agencies (UNDP, UNICEF and others) and their partners (national and local, government and civil society). Please contact us for more information - email to watergovernance@siwi.org

WGF provides water governance related knowledge by making the expertise gathered at SIWI available to the UN and its partners. The list below includes the SIWI personnel that cater for most of WGF's work.

 

       
birgitta2 Birgitta Liss Lymer
WGF Director, Source-to-Sea,
Water Resources
birgitta.liss.lymer@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 89
See full bio
Alejandro

Dr. Alejandro Jiménez
Thematic Director, WASH
Governance, Resilience,
Accountability, Sustainability
alejandro.jimenez@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 41
See full bio

Jenny

Dr. Jenny Grönwall
Senior Advisor, Water governance,
Human rights
jenny.gronwall@siwi.org
See full bio

Lotten

Lotten Hubendick
Programme Officer, WASH
governance,  GoAL WaSH

lotten.hubendick@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 91
See full bio

James

James Leten
Programme Manager, IWRM,
Integrity, Sub-Saharan Africa

james.leten@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 92
See full bio

Alice

Alice Nassar Jaraiseh
Programme Manager, Water
integrity MENA Region,
Capacity Development

alice.jaraiseh@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 42
See full bio

Pilu web

Pilar Avello
Programme Manager, Governance, Integrity, Latin America
pilar.avello@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 22
See full bio

Kerry Schneider
Programme Manager,
Transboundary water
kerry.schneider@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 88
See full bio

Ivan Draganic
Programme Manager, Regulation,
Accountability, Sustainability
ivan.draganic@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 87
See full bio

 

Panchali Saikia
Programme Officer, Water
resilience, Institutional analysis gender, Transboundary water
panchali.saikia@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 70
See full bio

 

Virginia Mariezcurrena
Programme Manager, Lawyer specialized in Environmental
Management and Policy
Virginia.Mariezcurrena@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 64
See full bio

  Ricard Giné
Programme Manager, Monitoring, WASH poverty, Sustainability
ricard.gine@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 65
See full bio