Contact us

We provide assistance related to water governance to UN agencies (UNDP, UNICEF and others) and their partners (national and local, government and civil society). Please contact us for more information - email to watergovernance@siwi.org

WGF provides water governance related knowledge by making the expertise gathered at SIWI available to the UN and its partners. The list below includes the SIWI personnel that cater for most of WGF's work.

 

       
birgitta2 Birgitta Liss Lymer
WGF Director, Water governance, Source-to-Sea
birgitta.liss.lymer@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 89
See full bio
Alejandro

Dr. Alejandro Jiménez
Water Governance, Resilience, Accountability, Sustainability
alejandro.jimenez@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 41
See full bio

Jenny

Dr. Jenny Grönwall
Water policy, Human rights, Groundwater
jenny.gronwall@siwi.org
See full bio

Lotten

Lotten Hubendick
GoAL-Waters
lotten.hubendick@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 91
See full bio

James

James Leten
Water resources management, GoAL-Waters coordinator
james.leten@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 92
See full bio

Alice

Alice Nassar Jaraiseh
Water resources management, Capacity building
alice.jaraiseh@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 42
See full bio

Pilu web

Pilar Avello
Water Integrity, Latin America
pilar.avello@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 22
See full bio

Kerry Schneider
Transboundary water
kerry.schneider@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 88
See full bio

Panchali Saikia
Water resilience, Institutional analysis, Gender, Transboundary water
panchali.saikia@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 70
See full bio

 

Ruth Mathews
Source-to-Sea 
ruth.mathews@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 1213 6079
See full bio

 

Virginia Mariezcurrena
Accountability, Indigenous rights
Virginia.Mariezcurrena@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 64
See full bio

  Ricard Giné
Accountability for Sustainability
ricard.gine@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 65
See full bio

Kanika Thakar
Source-to-Sea, Gender
kanika.thakar@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 36
See full bio

Robin Ward
Accountability for Sustainability
robin.ward@siwi.org
Phone:
See full bio
  Josh Weinberg
Source-to-Sea, Nature-based solutions
josh.weinberg@siwi.org

See full bio
  David Hebart-Coleman
Water and climate, Source-to-Sea, GoAL-Waters
david.hebart.coleman@siwi.org
Phone:
See full bio
 

Dr. Marianne Kjellén,
In collaboration with UNDP
Senior Water Advisor
marianne.kjellen@undp.org